So when I was younger (and I mean, like three years ago), I was introduced to Marijuana by my "lovely" cousin. She used to be really cool, that is, until she started whoring around. That totally made her changed, she became a completely different person. I didn't even know her anymore. Well, a couple months ago she invite me to smoke with her, to which I (being stupid) accepted.
Well, I found out today that not only is she a whore, but by her whoring around, she got an STD. And not just any STD; she contracted the pinnacle of all STDs: AIDS >.<
So my boyfriend found out that my ex-smoking buddy has AIDS and he flipped. Completely and totally lost it. He accused me of knowingly putting him at risk (which I didnt). I DONT EVEN HAVE AN STD!!! I'm completely clean; you can check (;
Well, he was so upset at this, that he said that he didn't want to talk to me. And he hasn't talked to me in three days. This really broke my heart... BAD. As in I spent all day crying :( Well, I guess that's what I get for trusting people </3
This is Me♥
Drama, Drama, and More Drama? Follow this exciting and interesting blog of a 16 year old that just wants to fit in
Monday, July 23, 2012
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Best/Worst Day Ever?
Is it just me that had dreamed of losing my virginity in the most romantic and spectacular way possible? Well, it happened. It was the most amazing feeling ever, and I didnt want it to end any time soon because everything was just so perfect. Time however, was trolling my partner and I. Why is it that when I am doing nothing, time seems to never pass yet when I want more time, it passes away in the blink of an eye? I dont know what I did wrong to Chronos but whatever it was sure made him upset; he has it out for me, I know it.
It was 7:20 AM, about an hour and twenty minutes later than I usually wake up. My mother came running into my room to tell me I had to go to school, and it happened. She saw me in bed with my boyfriend. A feeling of embarrassment rushed through my body and she freaked out about him being there. Now, this may not be a huge deal for most parents, but my mother is ULTRA conservative and I have a feeling she is not going to change any time soon.
Let's fast-forward the clock to 1:50, when I got out. I got into the car and the first time she told me was "I am taking you to the doctor's to get a virginity test". First of all, what in the world is a virginity test? I didn't even know that they existed! Second of all, why would she want to take me to get one if I already admitted to losing it? Is she okay in the head, because I sure believe that something is wrong with her. Don't just take my word for it, there's a never-ending line of people that would agree with me.
Once I had arrived at home, she basically put me on house arrest! I could not go out with my friends unless it was with my little, 8 year-old brother. Now, my brother is a lying SOB that enjoys torturing me and getting me into trouble. He will do absolutely ANYTHING to see me suffer. Does that include lying about who I am hanging out with? I think yes.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)